vbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbma

Patricia M. Patten Community Gallery


The Patten Community Gallery features exhibitions of artwork from faculty, students, and local community art organizations.

Patten Community Gallery Schedule
2013 - 2014

Vero Beach Art Club I
Saturday, September 21 - Sunday, October 20, 2013

Vero Beach Art Club II
Saturday, October 26 - Sunday, December 1, 2013

Indian River Photo Club
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - Sunday, January 5, 2014

Museum Art School Faculty
Saturday,January 18 - Sunday, February 16, 2014

Museum Art School Students
Saturday, February 22 - Sunday, March 16, 2014
Watercolor, Drawing, & Photography

Museum Art School Students
Saturday, March 22 - Sunday, April 13, 2014
Oil & Acrylic, Mixed Media, & 3-D Art

Indian River County Juried Student Exhibition
Saturday, April 26 - Sunday, June 1, 2014

VBMA Community Engagement Programs
Saturday, June 14 - Sunday, September 7, 2014

Eggert Children's Gallery
The Eggert Children's Gallery features exhibitions of student artwork from schools and organizations serving K-12 students in Indian River County, including some of the Museum’s community engagement and museum art school youth programs.

Eggert Gallery Schedule
2013 - 2014

Summer Art Camp Murals
June 29 - September 8, 2013

All School Dates to be determined


  Search: 
  
Bookmark and Share
3001 Riverside Park Drive       Vero Beach, Florida 32963       phone: (772) 231-0707       fax: (772) 231-0938  
© Copyright Vero Beach Museum of Art 2014.    All Rights Reserved.    Legal Dislaimer

  SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment