Board of Trustees


Sandra L. Rolf, Chair of the Board
Herbert F. Aspbury, Vice Chair
Harvey J. Struthers, Jr., Treasurer
Rose Ciampa, Secretary
Kjestine Bijur, At Large
James H. Carney II, At Large
Stephen C. Coley, At Large
Peter C. Coxhead, At Large
Sharon Dixon, At Large
Ellen Ferro, At Large
Roberta Titelman, At Large
Emily Reeves Tremml, At Large


Susan Lawson Bouma
Katherine (Kay) Desai
Susan Dobbs
Madeline Long
Ronald H. McGlynn
Constance Patterson
Barbara "Pinky" Regan
Thomas O. Ryder
Matilde Sorensen
Charlotte Stifel
John W. Taylor III

Ralph L. Evans, Esq., Museum Legal Council






Bookmark and Share
3001 Riverside Park Drive       Vero Beach, Florida 32963       phone: (772) 231-0707       fax: (772) 231-0938  
© Copyright Vero Beach Museum of Art 2017.   All Rights Reserved.   Legal Dislaimer   To find accommodations near Vero Beach Museum of Art, visit HotelsCombined.

    SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment