vbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbma

Museum Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Lucinda H. Gedeon, Ph.D., ext. 113
Executive Director/CEO
lgedeon@verobeachmuseum.org

Bonnie Wetherell, ext. 112
Assistant to the Executive Director
bwetherell@verobeachmuseum.org

Cari Weber, ext. 107
Finance Manager
cweber@verobeachmuseum.org

Barbara Sanchez, ext. 124
Grants Coordinator/Finance Assistant
bsanchez@verobeachmuseum.org

Jo Anne Miller, ext. 126
Museum Store Manager
jamiller@verobeachmuseum.org

Sandra Lee Waldron
Museum Store Assistant

Patricia Wright
Museum Store Assistant

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Arthur Jewett, ext. 115
Director of Facilities
art.jewett@verobeachmuseum.org

Connie Wilson, ext. 133
Assistant to the Director of Facilities
cwilson@verobeachmuseum.org

Josh Schaffner
Assistant Director of Facilities

Lois Lennox
Custodian 

Dorothy Tory
Housekeeper

Keith Webster
Custodian

DEVELOPMENT

Robyn P. Orzel, ext. 106
Director of Development
roborzel@verobeachmuseum.org

Dane Roberts, ext. 109
Membership & Annual Giving Coordinator
droberts@verobeachmuseum.org

Julie Reeder, ext. 123
Development Assistant
jreeder@verobeachmuseum.org

Nicole Weber, ext. 154
Volunteer Assistant
nweber@verobeachmuseum.org

Barbara Sanchez, ext. 124
Grants Coordinator
bsanchez@verobeachmuseum.org

Jody Zwergel, ext. 111
Museum Events Manager
jodyz@verobeachmuseum.org

EDUCATION

J. Marshall Adams, ext. 103
Director of Education
jmadams@verobeachmuseum.org

Sean Clinton, ext. 108
Museum Art School Faculty Manager
sean_clinton@verobeachmuseum.org

Ellyn Giordano, ext. 116
Museum Art School Registrar
egiordano@verobeachmuseum.org

Shanti Sanchez, ext. 117
School and Youth Programs Manager
shanti@verobeachmuseum.org

Jim Liccione, ext. 140
Studio Manager 
jliccione@verobeachmuseum.org

Jon Pine, ext. 128
Audiovisual Technician
jpine@verobeachmuseum.org

EXHIBITIONS & COLLECTION

Jay Williams, ext. 105
Curator of Exhibitions and Collections
jwilliams@verobeachmuseum.org

Dana Twersky, ext. 135
Registrar
dtwersky@verobeachmuseum.org

Matthew Mangold, ext. 104
Chief Preparator
mmangold@verobeachmuseum.org 

Jim Liccione, ext. 140
Conservator
jliccione@verobeachmuseum.org

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Sophie Bentham Wood, ext. 121
Director of Marketing and Communications
sbwood@verobeachmuseum.org

Joe Ellis, ext. 101
PR/Marketing Coordinator
joellis@verobeachmuseum.org

Carmen Horn, ext. 100
Visitor Services Representative
chorn@verobeachmuseum.org

Norma Cortonesi, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

Anita Greenstein, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

Bredine Pennington, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

SECURITY

John Janssen, ext. 114
Director of Security and Technical Services
jjanssen@verobeachmuseum.org

James Nelson, Jr.. ext. 110
Assistant Director of Security
jnelson@verobeachmuseum.org

Betty Herget
Security Supervisor

Art Jewett
Security Supervisor / Owner's Representative

Louis Collorec
Security Supervisor

John Swaine
Security Supervisor

Jack Foley
Guard

Anthony Galanto
Guard

Earl Gregory
Guard

Lloyd Reinert
Guard

Yolanda Reglogle
Guard

Ralph Sinclair
Guard

Victor Selliman
Guard

Bill Staiger
Guard

Bob Treloar
Guard

Tom Vavra
Guard

Mary Zervos
Guard
 

  Search: 
  
Bookmark and Share
3001 Riverside Park Drive       Vero Beach, Florida 32963       phone: (772) 231-0707       fax: (772) 231-0938  
© Copyright Vero Beach Museum of Art 2014.    All Rights Reserved.    Legal Dislaimer

  SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment