vbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbmavbma

Museum Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Lucinda H. Gedeon, Ph.D., ext. 113
Executive Director/CEO
lgedeon@verobeachmuseum.org

Bonnie Wetherell, ext. 112
Assistant to the Executive Director/Administration Services Manager
bwetherell@verobeachmuseum.org

Cari Weber, ext. 107
Director of Finance
cweber@verobeachmuseum.org

Barbara Sanchez, ext. 124
Assistant to the Director of Finance
bsanchez@verobeachmuseum.org

Jaime Becerra, ext. 102
IT Coordinator
jbecerra@verobeachmuseum.org

BUILDING AND GROUNDS

Arthur Jewett, ext. 115
Director of Facilities
art.jewett@verobeachmuseum.org

Connie Wilson, ext. 133
Assistant to the Director of Facilities
cwilson@verobeachmuseum.org

Robert D'Occhio, ext. 132
Assistant Director of Facilities
robertdocchio@verobeachmuseum.org

Jim Liccione, ext. 140
Studio Manager
jliccione@verobeachmuseum.org

Larry Terrell
Custodian/Facilities Assistant 

Dorothy Tory
Housekeeper

Keith Webster
Facilities Assistant/Custodian

OPEN
Custodian

DEVELOPMENT

Robyn P. Orzel, ext. 106
Director of Development/Associate Executive Director
roborzel@verobeachmuseum.org

Dane Roberts, ext. 109
Membership & Annual Giving Coordinator
droberts@verobeachmuseum.org

Julie Reeder, ext. 123
Development Assistant
jreeder@verobeachmuseum.org

Chris Emmershy, ext. 154
Volunteer Assistant
cemmershy@verobeachmuseum.org

Barbara Sanchez, ext. 124
Grants Coordinator
bsanchez@verobeachmuseum.org

Jody Zwergel, ext. 111
Museum Events Manager
jodyz@verobeachmuseum.org

Kelley Williams, ext. 145
Campaign Coordinator
kwilliams@verobeachmuseum.org 

EDUCATION

J. Marshall Adams, ext. 103
Director of Education
jmadams@verobeachmuseum.org

Sean Clinton, ext. 108
Museum Art School Faculty Manager
sean_clinton@verobeachmuseum.org

Ellyn Giordano, ext. 116
Museum Art School Registrar
egiordano@verobeachmuseum.org

Shanti Sanchez, ext. 117
School, Youth and Community Impact Manager
shanti@verobeachmuseum.org

Dawn Miller, ext. 155
Art for Health's Sake Program Manager
dmiller@verobeachmuseum.org

Pam Sommers, ext. 139
Youth and Family Programs Manager
psommers@verobeachmuseum.org

Peggy Thomas
Clay Technician 

EXHIBITIONS & COLLECTIONS

Jay Williams, ext. 105
Curator of Exhibitions and Collections
jwilliams@verobeachmuseum.org

Dana Twersky, ext. 135
Collections and Exhibitions Manager
dtwersky@verobeachmuseum.org

Matthew Mangold, ext. 104
Chief Preparator
mmangold@verobeachmuseum.org 

Jim Liccione, ext. 140
Conservator
jliccione@verobeachmuseum.org

Andrew Kovach, ext. 104
Adjunct Preparator

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Sophie Bentham Wood, ext. 121
Director of Marketing and Communications
sbwood@verobeachmuseum.org

Joe Ellis, ext. 101
PR/Marketing Coordinator
joellis@verobeachmuseum.org

Jo Anne Miller, ext. 126
Museum Store Manager
jamiller@verobeachmuseum.org

Sara Doleo
Museum Store Assistant

Patricia Wright
Museum Store Assistant

Carmen Horn, ext. 100
Visitor Services Representative
chorn@verobeachmuseum.org

Nancy "Nolia" Alsfeld, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

Susan Burnham, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

Norma Cortonesi, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

Anita Greenstein, ext. 120
Member Services Representative
memberservices@verobeachmuseum.org

SECURITY

James Nelson, Jr.. ext. 110
Director of Security
jnelson@verobeachmuseum.org

Louis Collorec
Security Supervisor

Victor Selliman
Security Supervisor

Jack Foley
Security Supervisor

Alan Goldstein
Guard

Frances Green
Guard

Jerry Koehn
Guard

Joe McDonnell
Guard

Lorraine McLaughlin
Guard

Yolanda Replogle
Guard

Darwin Urane
Guard

Tom Vavra
Guard

George Wilson
Guard

Mary Zervos
Guard
 

Search:   
  
Bookmark and Share
3001 Riverside Park Drive       Vero Beach, Florida 32963       phone: (772) 231-0707       fax: (772) 231-0938  
© Copyright Vero Beach Museum of Art 2016.    All Rights Reserved.    Legal Dislaimer

    SecurityMetrics for PCI Compliance, QSA, IDS, Penetration Testing, Forensics, and Vulnerability Assessment